Anja Ringgren Lovén
Vintervej 111, st
8210 Aarhus V
Denmark

 

Thank you for contacting DINNødhjælp. At the moment we are experiencing a high demand of queries, we are working hard to reply to them all in a timely manner.

If you wish to contact DINNoedhjaelp by telephone, it’s possible to reach us every Monday between 8-9 am CET, and Tuesday between 3-4 pm CET. The number is +45 51 78 58 56
Please note that if your inquiry is about: Volunteering in Nigeria, how to donate, questions about donations of toys/clothing etc. for our children, updates about Hope and the rest of our children, or how to book a conference with Anja please refer to FAQ on our website.

 

Director and Founder of DINNødhjælp
Anja Ringgren Lovén
E-mail: anja@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Executive Director – African Children’s Aid Education And Development Foundation
David Emmanuel Umem
E-mail: david@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

General Manager
Christel Janize Grubert
E-mail: christel@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Adm. assistant
Kaja Vigtoft
E-mail: kaja@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Adm. assistant – Employed in study job
Bettina Kulk Nielsen
E-mail: bettina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Volunteers in DINNoedhjaelp:

Social Media manager
Mailen Arntsen
E-mail: mailen@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

IT-responsible co – manager / External funding co – manager
Maija Linnet Ahrentløv
E-mail: maija@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

External funding co – manager
Hanna Danielsson
E-Mail: hanna@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

In charge of Auction/DINNødhjælp
Anette Ejlertsen
E-mail: auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Assistant Auction/DINNødhjælp
Tanja L. Rasmussen
E-mail: auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Graphic Design
Catrine Knøsgaard
E-mail: design@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Social Media Assistant
Niklas Darvish
E-mail: niklas@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Social media Assistant
Mette Morsing
E-mail: mette@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

IT-responsible co – manager
Mads Skovgaard Thrane
E-mail: mads@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Adm.Assistant, Portuguese
Claudia Freitas
E-mail: claudia@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

Spanish translator & adm. Assistant, Spain
Paula Marrero
E-mail: paula@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

 

German translator
Sabrina Hoppe

 

 

English translator
Tania Viljoen

 

 

You can send us a message using the contact form below

Your name (required field)

Your email (required field)

Message to DINNoedhjaelp