Humanitarian non-profit organization DINNødhjælp

Vintervej 111, st. 8210 Aarhus V Danmark

Please note, that you are able to find the answers to a lot of questions by reading our FAQ and by going through our website. If you have more specific questions or didn’t find answers to what you were looking for, feel free to send us an e – mail via the contact form.

DINNødhjælp thanks you for your interest, we are doing our best to answer as quickly as we possible can – please note that we at times experience a high demand of queries.

If you wish to contact DINNødhjælp by telephone, it’s possible to reach us every Monday between 8-9 am CET, and Tuesday between 3-4 pm CET. The number is +45 51 78 58 56

You can send us a message using the contact form below. (*) Required field.

Your name*

Your email*
Remember to check that your email is correct if you want a response.

Message to DINNødhjælp*

Administration

Anja Ringgren Lovén

Director and founder of DINNødhjælp
Anja Ringgren Lovén
anja@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Christel Janize Grubert

General Manager
Christel Janize Grubert
christel@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Bettina Kulk Nielsen

Adm. assistant
Bettina Kulk Nielsen
bettina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Study job

Kaja Vigtoft

Adm. assistant
Kaja Vigtoft
administration@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Claudia Freitas

Adm. assistant, Portugal
Claudia Freitas
claudia@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Paula Marrero

Adm. assistant, Spain
Paula Marrero
paula@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Accounting

Anita Lykke Christiansen

Bookkeeper
Anita Lykke Christiansen
anita@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Eskild Christiansen

Treasurer
Eskild Christiansen
eskild@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Social media

Mailen Arntsen

Social Media manager
Mailen Arntsen
mailen@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Niklas Darvish

Social Media assistant
Niklas Darvish
niklas@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Stine Rytter

Social Media assistant
Stine Rytter
Volunteer

Ina Dulanjani Dygaard

Social Media assistant
Ina Dulanjani Dygaard
Volunteer

Fundraising

Tina Ringgren Lovén

Head of Fundraising
Tina Ringgren Lovén
tina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Mette Thomsen

Fundraising assistant
Mette Thomsen
mette@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Maija Linnet Ahrentløv

Fundraising assistant
Maija Linnet Ahrentløv
maija@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Anders Nygaard

Fundraising assistant
Anders Nygaard
anders@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Majbritt Trenkel

Fundraising assistant
Majbritt Trenkel
majbritt@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Hanna Danielsson

Fundraising assistant
Hanna Danielsson
hanna@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Mette Justesen

Fundraising assistant
Mette Pallisgaard Justesen
pallisgaard@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Tina Pilegaard Nielsen

Fundraising assistant
Tina Pilegaard Nielsen
pilegaard@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

DINNødhjælp events

Caroline M Gullacksen Hvenegaard

Event planner
Caroline M. Gullacksen Hvenegaard
caroline@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Michelle Rieck

Event planner
Michelle Rieck
michelle@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

IT

Maija Linnet Ahrentløv

IT-responsible co-manager
Maija Linnet Ahrentløv
maija@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Mads Skovgaard Thrane

IT-responsible co-manager
Mads Skovgaard Thrane
mads@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Jackie Maxwell Sehested

Digital marketing assistant
Jackie Maxwell Sehested
jackie@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Auction/DINNødhjælp

Anette Ejlertsen

In charge of Auction
Anette Ejlertsen
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Tanja L Rasmussen

Assistant Auction
Tanja L. Rasmussen
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Camilla Knudsen

Assistant Auction
Camilla Knudsen
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Signe Roerslev

Assistant Auction
Signe Roerslev
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Graphic design

Catrine Knøsgaard

Graphic Design
Catrine Knøsgaard
design@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Isabel søndergaard

Graphic Design
Isabel Søndergaard
isabel@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Eva Louise Lindholt Andersson

Marketing assistant
Eva Louise Lindholt Andersson
eva@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Translation

Sabrina Hoppe

German translator
Sabrina Hoppe
Volunteer

Paula Marrero

Spanish translator
Paula Marrero
paula@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Tania Viljoen

English translator
Tania Viljoen
Volunteer