Humanitarian organization DINNødhjælp

Vintervej 111, st. 8210 Aarhus V Danmark

Please note, that you are able to find the answers to a lot of questions by reading our FAQ and by going through our website. If you have more specific questions or didn’t find answers to what you were looking for, feel free to send us an e – mail via the contact form.

DINNødhjælp thanks you for your interest, we are doing our best to answer as quickly as we possible can – please note that we at times experience a high demand of queries.

If you wish to contact DINNødhjælp by telephone, it’s possible to reach us every Monday between 8-9 am CET, and Tuesday between 3-4 pm CET. The number is +45 51 78 58 56

You can send us a message using the contact form below.

Your name (required field)

Your email (required field)

Message to DINNødhjælp

Administration

Anja Ringgren Lovén

Director and founder of DINNødhjælp
Anja Ringgren Lovén
anja@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Christel Janize Grubert

General Manager
Christel Janize Grubert
christel@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Bettina Kulk Nielsen

Adm. assistant – Employed in study job
Bettina Kulk Nielsen
bettina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Kaja Vigtoft

Adm. assistant
Kaja Vigtoft
kaja@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Michelle Rieck

Adm. assistant – Volunteer
Michelle Rieck
michelle@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Claudia Freitas

Adm. assistant, Portugal – Volunteer
Claudia Freitas
claudia@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Paula Marrero

Adm. assistant, Spain – Volunteer
Paula Marrero
paula@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Social media

Mailen Arntsen

Social Media manager – Volunteer
Mailen Arntsen
mailen@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Niklas Darvish

Social Media assistant – Volunteer
Niklas Darvish
niklas@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Fundraising

Hanna Danielsson

External Fundraising co-manager – Volunteer
Hanna Danielsson
hanna@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Mette Thomsen

External Fundraising co-manager – Volunteer
Mette Thomsen
mette@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Maija Linnet Ahrentløv

External Fundraising co-manager – Volunteer
Maija Linnet Ahrentløv
maija@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

IT

Maija Linnet Ahrentløv

IT-responsible co-manager
Maija Linnet Ahrentløv
maija@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Mads Skovgaard Thrane

IT-responsible co-manager – Volunteer
Mads Skovgaard Thrane
mads@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Auction DINNødhjælp

Anette Ejlertsen

In charge of Auction – Volunteer
Anette Ejlertsen
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Tanja L Rasmussen

Assistant Auction – Volunteer
Tanja L. Rasmussen
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Graphic design

Catrine Knøsgaard

Graphic Design – Volunteer
Catrine Knøsgaard
design@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Translation

Sabrina Hoppe

German translator – Volunteer
Sabrina Hoppe

Paula Marrero

Spanish translator – Volunteer
Paula Marrero
paula@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Tania Viljoen

English translator – Volunteer
Tania Viljoen