Contact DINNødhjælp

Please note, that you are able to find the answers to a lot of questions by reading our FAQ. If you have more specific questions or didn’t find answers to what you were looking for, feel free to send us an e-mail.

Executive Board

Anja Ringgren Lovén

Founder & Director
Anja Ringgren Lovén
anja@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Tina Ringgren Lovén

Vice President
Tina Ringgren Lovén
tina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Accounting

Anita Lykke Christiansen

Accountant
Anita Lykke Christiansen
anita@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Eskild Christiansen

Financial Director
Eskild Christiansen
eskild@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Kaja Vigtoft

Administrative Assistant
Kaja Vigtoft

Communications & Marketing

Tina Ringgren Lovén

Director of Communications & Marketing
Tina Ringgren Lovén
tina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Stine Rytter

Team Leder Social Media
Stine Rytter
Volunteer

Paula Marrero

Translator
Paula Marrero
Volunteer

Hanna Danielsson

Social Media Assistant
Hanna Danielsson
Volunteer

Donika Pacolli

Social Media Assistant
Donika Pacolli
Volunteer

Ea Jensen

Social Media Assistant
Ea Jensen
Volunteer

Julie Wind

Social Media Assistant
Julie Wind Larsen
Volunteer

Digital marketing

Digital Marketing Manager
Teresa Plejdrup Christensen
teresa@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Isabel søndergaard

Graphic designer
Isabel Søndergaard
Volunteer

Jackie Maxwell Sehested

Digital Marketing Assistant
Jackie Maxwell Sehested
Volunteer

Fundraising

Mette Thomsen

Fundraiser
Mette Thomsen
Volunteer

Auction DINNødhjælp

Pia Ringgren Lovén

Team Leder Auktion/DINNødhjælp
Pia Ringgreen Lovén
pia@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Nanna Krogh Nielsen

Auction Assistant
Nanna Krogh Nielsen
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer