Contact DINNødhjælp

Please note, that you are able to find the answers to a lot of questions by reading our FAQ. If you have more specific questions or didn’t find answers to what you were looking for, feel free to send us an e-mail.

Executive Board

Anja Ringgren Lovén

Founder & Director
Anja Ringgren Lovén
anja@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Tina Ringgren Lovén

Vice President
Tina Ringgren Lovén
tina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Administration

Christel Janize Grubert

Administrative Manager
Christel Janize Grubert
christel@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Bettina Kulk Nielsen

Administrative Assistant
Bettina Kulk Nielsen
bettina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Study job

Kaja Vigtoft

Administrative Assistant
Kaja Vigtoft
administration@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Claudia Freitas

Administrative Assistant, DINNødhjælp in Portugal
Claudia Freitas
claudia@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Bruno Miguel Porfírio Alves

Administrative Assistant, DINNødhjælp in Portugal
Bruno Miguel Porfírio Alves
bruno@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Accounting

Anita Lykke Christiansen

Accountant
Anita Lykke Christiansen
anita@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Eskild Christiansen

Financial Director
Eskild Christiansen
eskild@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Communications & Marketing

Tina Ringgren Lovén

Director of Communications & Marketing
Tina Ringgren Lovén
tina@dinnoedhjaelp.dk

Eva Louise Lindholt Andersson

Marketing Assistant
Eva Louise Lindholt Andersson
eva@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Stine Rytter

Team Leder Social Media
Stine Rytter
Volunteer

Hanna Danielsson

Social Media Assistant
Hanna Danielsson
hanna@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Donika Pacolli

Social Media Assistant
Donika Pacolli
donika@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Ea Jensen

Social Media Assistant
Ea Jensen
ea@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Julie Wind

Social Media Assistant
Julie Wind Larsen
julie@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Paula Marrero

Translator
Paula Marrero
paula@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Digital marketing

Jackie Maxwell Sehested

Digital Marketing Assistant
Jackie Maxwell Sehested
jackie@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Isabel søndergaard

Graphic designer
Isabel Søndergaard
isabel@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Catrine Knøsgaard

Graphic designer
Catrine Knøsgaard
design@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Fundraising

Maija Linnet Ahrentløv

Fundraiser
Maija Linnet Ahrentløv
maija@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Mette Thomsen

Fundraiser
Mette Thomsen
mette@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Anders Nygaard

Fundraiser
Anders Nygaard
anders@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Mette Justesen

Fundraiser
Mette Pallisgaard Justesen
pallisgaard@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Auction DINNødhjælp

Nanna Krogh Nielsen

Auction Assistant
Nanna Krogh Nielsen
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Camilla Knudsen

Auction Assistant
Camilla Knudsen
auktion@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Event Team

Caroline M Gullacksen Hvenegaard

Event planner
Caroline M. Gullacksen Hvenegaard
caroline@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Majbritt Trenkel

Event planner
Majbritt Trenkel
majbritt@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Tina Pilegaard Nielsen

Event planner
Tina Pilegaard Nielsen
pilegaard@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer

Eva Louise Lindholt Andersson

Event planner
Eva Louise Lindholt Andersson
eva@dinnoedhjaelp.dk
Volunteer